Simpsonswave Gif

I’ve been rewatching the Simpsons after a friend showed me Simpsonswave, and loving every moment of it. I honestly haven’t made something this fun for myself in such a long time. Minus the purple and the multitasking arms (boy do I wish I had another pair though) this isn’t that inaccurate…

woodbury-at-home

I made all the assets separately, then used photoshop to manipulate the illustrations into the separate frames of the animation.

woodbury transparent gif assests 1 1

Inspired, of course, by this particular episode of Simpsonswave, C O O L K I D S 1 9 9 6 by Lucien Hughes

Leave a Reply

