NEW GIFS!

I just taught myself to make gifs! I am having WAY too much fun doing this, it is such a cool thing. I always wanted to animate but never really wanted to animate, y’know? Best of both worlds! The immediate satisfaction of movement without the years of training and years of production… The lazy-man’s cartooning.

Anyway, without further ado! Messing around with sketchbook doodles:

selfwink

birdDK

glow-cat

Here were my first tests, they’re a little nauseating if you watch them too long…

EYE

HI!

Leave a Reply

