Pick A Card: A Burlesque Exploration of Tarot

I was the official artist for yet another Gala Delicious showcase, this one being Pick A Card; A Burlesque Exploration of Tarot. Very fun to be a part of! All of the performers were amazing. I also got to see my poster printed and up all over Ann Arbor, where it took place. Such a magical night! And my roommate won a deck of tarot cards, very cool overall.

 

My first attempt at gif making! Just a small compilation of the cards, but look! I can pretend to be fairly tech savvy now! I’ve joined most of the modern world!

ERtarot

Leave a Reply

