Nightcrawler and Scarlet Witch

If you know me, you probably know how much I love the X-men. In particular, Nightcrawler, but I’m just about a fan of everybody. I’ve been going through old issues of Excalibur and was moved to try my hand at some fan art, which I did as a marker warm up.

In case you didn’t know, my header image is an old drawing of him I did years ago. 🙂

scarletwitch

Seriously, if you haven’t read Excalibur, go forth and read it. Alan Davis is one of the best Marvel artists out there (in my own humble opinion) and one of the best Nightcrawler artists around. Kitty Pryde and Rachel Grey co-star as well, it is fantastic. I miss Rachel’s old flamingly red rat-tail…

Leave a Reply

