BAIB IS OUT!

To be honest, I’m a little late with the news, but hey, there you have it. But still, GET EXCITED! I know I am! Here, look at this nonsense, my postcard for the collection. I was really working with some amazing artists here (you should check out the postcard that included my character) and it was an honor to be able to draw other characters from the other stories in the anthology.

I had the characters from OMOCAT, Taylor C. and Geraldine Chan. (I’m pretty sure…) Two time travelling characters save everybody else? Defeats the purpose of the exercise, but who cares! High five!

Adobe Photoshop PDF

Oh wait, did you not read my other post about this amazing book? Well, now that its out, I can say more vague stuff about how great it is! It’s pretty great! Here, check out a page in the middle of my comic:

theend8for web

Are you curious as to what happens next? Well, strictly between you and me, go buy the book. 🙂

But seriously, check out the Before, After and In-between tumblr.

I still have to get on those commissions by the kindly people who bought them, and if you’re one of those people reading this, you’ll be pleasantly surprised by what you receive. I’m very excited about all of this, and I got some incredibly interesting prompts. But seriously, if you haven’t already look at the tumblr and buy the book!

Leave a Reply

