Field Museum Sketches

scidraw1

 

 

scidraw3

All from the first day of this drawing class – it’ll be interesting to see where it goes from here. By now, the time I’m actually posting this, I do have work from other days, all of which I think it making very slight but steady improvement. If only I could dedicate way more time to drawing in the Field Museum, my drawing ability would improve soooo much faster. Ah well, slow and steady wins the race.

Haha, oops, I just noticed the “slow down!” note I wrote to myself. Get ready for a lot of notes.

 

2 thoughts on “Field Museum Sketches

  1. Pingback: Field Museum Sketches | The Rag Tree

Leave a Reply

